Meet DevNation speakers at JBoss Developer Lounge

devnation-logo

DevNation is going full force with lots of sessions, hands-on labs, BoFs, hallway conversations, and lots of fun. There are plenty of opportunities to meet the speakers but if you are looking for a particular speaker then you can meet some of them at JBoss Developer Lounge. This is the area to the far right after you enter the Partner Pavilion.

Here is your schedule:

  • Monday
    • 05:30pm – 06:00pm: Kenneth Peeples (@ossmentor)
    • 06:00pm – 06:30pm: Jeremy Edberg (@jedberg)
  • Tuesday
    • 10:00am – 10:30am: Rich Sharples (@richsharples)
    • 10:30am – 11:00am: Matt Hicks (@matthicksj)
    • 11:00am – 11:30am: Gavin King
    • 11:30am – 12:00pm: Aslak Knutsen (@aslakknutsen)
    • 05:30pm – 06:00pm: Mike Milinkovich (@mmilinkov)
    • 06:00pm – 06:30pm: Grant Shipley (@gshipley)
    • 06:30pm – 07:00pm: Markus Eisele (@myfear)
  • Wednesday
    • 10:00am – 10:30am: Paul Bakker (@pbakker)
    • 10:30am – 11:00am: Anton Arhipov (@antonarhipov)

Go ask all your tough questions with the speakers!

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *