New Webinar on Jan 8: WildFly for Innovation, Red Hat JBoss EAP for Commercial Support

jan8-2014-webinar-banner

On November 4, 2013, Oracle announced that its GlassFish Server 4.x with commercial Java™ EE 7 support won’t be released. If you’re a production user of GlassFish, your options are to take a risk by continuing on an unsupported platform or to migrate your applications elsewhere.

It has always been a good time to consider Red Hat, but now all the more so. WildFly and Red Hat® JBoss® Enterprise Application Platform is an excellent, compelling, and feature-rich alternative to GlassFish and Oracle WebLogic.

In this webinar, I will:

  • Introduce Wildfly and JBoss EAP.
  • Compare and contrast Wildfly and JBoss EAP with Oracle GlassFish and WebLogic.
  • Look at cost considerations.

Date: Jan 8, 2014
Time: 16:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) | 5:00 pm (Paris) | 9:30 pm (Mumbai)

Register Now!

Make sure to invite a friend or a colleague!

Be Sociable, Share!

6 thoughts on “New Webinar on Jan 8: WildFly for Innovation, Red Hat JBoss EAP for Commercial Support

  1. Depending on every single location or nation the place it is bought,
    this plant is identified beneath diverse names, nevertheless, a quick
    and easy way to uncover it is through its scientific identify:
    Garcinia Cambogia. To start, Nutrasutra offers a Garcinia Cambogia that has over 60% of the extract and not just mere chemicals from the laboratory.

    This weight loss pill is recommended to be taken three times every day, 2 capsules each with an empty stomach 60 minutes before meal
    time.

    Feel free to visit my page – Garcinia XT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *